Ruger Pistol Forums banner
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I still can't see all the hoopla and fuss being made about getting these shots, and now they're talking about maybe having to have annual shots, and wearing triple plated masks, even when you're sitting in an out-house. 馃槻
If you don't get these shots you can't board an airplane, sit through an opera, o_O or be one of Joe's friends,

Well, I've been receiving two (2) shots every weekend for over two years now and haven't ever checked positive for Covid, had a cold or the flu or any symptoms that require more than these two weekly self administered shots:

So far, none of my body parts have fallen off, I still walk fairly straight and pizzas are still on my menu.

Registered
Why not take the "Trump Vaccine"?

President Trump received a lot of disbelief and ridicule from the left and the media when he introduced Operation Warpspeed. All the Democratic Presidential Candidates, Democrat Congressmen and Democrat Senators said in 2020 that the vaccine was not going to be ready in less than two or more years, it would not be safe and they would not take anything advanced by Trump. They all rushed to get vaccinated as soon as it became available.

Now, the people refusing to take the vaccine are mostly Trump supporters. What's up with that?

The vaccine is one of President Trumps greatest accomplishments during his 4 years and no one gives him credit for it or even mention "Operation Warp speed" anymore. Biden is taking all the credit for the vaccine and is getting away with it.